Producer and Laydown Contractors

logo

Asphalt Materials
8720 Robbins Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-434-4602
Dave Rassel, Sales Manager
dave.rassel@asphalt-materials.com

bitmat

Bit-Mat Products
3320 West 800 South
Ashley, IN 46705
260-587-9113
Gary Harris, National Sales Manager
gharris@bitmatproducts.com

BP-logo

BP Products North America
30 Ascot Lane
Aurora, IL 60504
630-898-8139
Scott House
scott.house@bp.com

interstate asphalt

Interstate Asphalt
3301 South California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60608
954-769-9500
Christine Spelson, Vice President Sales & Marketing
cspelson@interstateasphalt.com

marathon

Marathon Petroleum
255 North Belmont Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46222
317-408-0021
Nick Dorner, Asphalt Sales Manager
nddorner@marathonpetroleum.com

phillips 66

Philips 66 Co.
2486 East 309th Road
Peru, IL 61354
312-632-9463
Sally F. Gillan, Asphalt Sales
sally.f.gillan@p66.com

seneca

Seneca Petroleum Co.
13301 South Cicero Avenue
Crestwood, IL 60418
708-396-1100
Rick Senger, Sales Manager
rsenger@senecapetroleum.com