Producer Contractors

api

brooks

omara

E&B Paving

API Construction Corp.
11808 SR 205 East
PO Box 191
Laotto, IN 46763
Kirk Braun, President
260-897-2743
k.braun@apiland.net

Brooks Construction Co.
6525 Ardmore Avenue
PO Box 9560
Fort Wayne, IN 46899
260-478-1990
Bill Stevens, Vice President
wdstevens@brooks1st.com

Dave O’Mara Contractor
1100 East O & M Avenue
PO Box 1139
North Vernon, IN 47265
812-346-4135
Jason Clapp, Estimator & Project Manager
asonc@daveomara.com

E & B Paving
286 West 300 North
Anderson, IN 46012
765-643-5358
Kevin Kruckeberg, Business Development Manager
kevin.kruckeberg@ebpaving.com

ASCO

central-paving

Gaunt&Son copy

jh rudolph logo

Asphalt Supply Co.
4700 Utica-Sellersburg Road
Sellersburg, IN 47172
812-246-5484
Gary Getz, General Manager
asphaltsupplycompany@gmail.com

Central Paving
2403 South County Road 150 East
PO Box 357
Logansport, IN 46947
574-722-4727
Kurt Brandstatter, President
kurt@cpilogansport.com

Gaunt & Son Asphalt
5511 West Old 24
Wabash, IN 46992
260-563-1821
Sam Knight, Vice President
260-571-1821
sknight@gauntasphalt.com

J.H. Rudolph & Co.
1251 North Stockwell Road
PO Box 5226
Evansville, IN 47715
812-476-4921
Chad Hubert, Vice President
812-476-4921, ext. 15102
chad.hubert@jhrudolph.com

MAC

milestone

niblock

hinkle

MAC Construction & Excavating
1908 Unruh Court
New Albany, IN 47150
812-941-7895
Ricky LaMaster, Asphalt Plant Superintendent
812-941-7895
rickyl@macconstruction.com

Milestone Contractors
5950 South Belmont Avenue
PO Box 421459
Indianapolis, IN 46242
317-788-6885
Todd Fawver, Vice-President Bloomington Area
317-691-4517
todd.fawver@milestonelp.com

Niblock Excavating
906 Maple Street
PO Box 211
Bristol,IN 42507
574-848-4437
Chad Niblock, General Manager
cniblock@niblockexc.com

Ohio Valley Asphalt, A Division of Hinkle Contracting Co.
3508 Highway 227 – PO Box 470
Carrollton, KY 41008
502-732-6606
Brian Young, Area Manager
502-732-6606
brian.young@hinklecontracting.com

phend

reith

rowe

town and country

Phend & Brown
367 East 1250 North – PO Box 150
Milford, IN 46542
574-658-4166
Dan Brown, President/CEO
574-658-4166
dfbrown@phend-brown.com

Rieth-Riley Construction Co.
3626 Elkhart Road – PO Box 477
Goshen, IN 46526
574-875-5183
Mark Bentley, Business Development Manager
mbentley@rieth-riley.com

Paul H. Rohe Co.
110 Forest Avenue – PO Box 67
Aurora, IN 47001
812-926-1471
Mark Richardson, General Manager
mark.richardson@jrjnet.com

Town & Country Construction
6049 Work Street – PO Box 729
DeMotte, IN 46310
219-987-5450
Rodney Urbano, Vice President
rurbano@paveitright.com

wabash valley

walsh kelly

Wabash Valley Asphalt Co.
400 North 10th Street – PO Box 9778
Terre Haute, IN 47808
812-232-6094
John Collett, President
jcollett@wabashvalleyasphalt.com

Walsh & Kelly
1700 North Main Street
Griffith, IN 46319
219-924-5900
Jeff Swan, Executive Vice President
jeffs@walshkelly.com