Contact Us

Asphalt Pavement Association of Indiana
2346 South Lynhurst Drive, Suite 708
Indianapolis, IN 46241

Kirsten Pauley, Executive Director
kpauley@asphaltindiana.org
317.258.0132  Cell

Jaymie Hunckler, Member Services Manager
jhunckler@asphaltindiana.org
317.443.2961  Cell

Alvin Evans, Technical Advisor
aevans@asphaltindiana.org
812.719.4000  Cell

Laura Jackson, Meetings Manager
LauraJ@cmcglobal.com
317.635.4755  Office

Anna Rogers, Accounting Manager
arogers@asphaltindiana.org
317.720.1511  Office

Logan Hofer, Accounting Manager
lhofer@greenwaltcpas.com
317.260.4426 Office

Complete the short form below to send us a message:

Office Location