Staff Info

kirsten

Kirsten Pauley
Executive Director
Phone: (317)258-0132
Email: kpauley@asphaltindiana.org

Hunckler

Jaymie Hunckler
Member Services Manager
Phone: (317)443-2961
Email: jhunckler@asphaltindiana.org

alvin

Alvin Evans
Technical Advisor
Phone: (812)719-4000
Email: aevans@asphaltindiana.org

laura

Laura Jackson
Meetings Manager
Phone: (317)635-4755
Email: lauraj@cmcglobal.com

anna

Anna Rogers
Accounting Manager
Phone: (317) 720-1511
Email: arogers@asphaltindiana.org

Hofer Headshot

Logan Hofer
Accounting Manager
Phone: (317) 260-4426
Email: lhofer@greenwaltcpas.com